Markets

Arts and culture

Andy Sedgwick

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eartsandculture@arup.com

Aviation

Peter Budd

T+44 (0) 131 331 1999

Eaviation@arup.com

Commercial property

Paul Sloman

T+61 (0) 2 9320 9320

Ecommercial-property@arup.com

Education

Ray Quinn

T+1 212 229 2669

Eeducation@arup.com

Energy

Ian Gardner

T+44 20 7636 1531

Eenergy@arup.com

Government

Peter Hoad

T+65 6411 2500

Egovernment@arup.com

Healthcare

Phil Nedin

T+44 (0) 29 2047 3727

Ehealthcare@arup.com

Highways

Tony Marshall

T+44 (0)121 213 3000

Ehighways@arup.com

Hotels and leisure

Gregoir Chikaher

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ehotelsandleisure@arup.com

Maritime

Clon Ulrick

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Emaritime@arup.com

Mining

Mike Straughton

T+61 (0) 8 9327 8300

Emining@arup.com

Rail

Colin Stewart

T+44 (0) 121 213 3000

Erail@arup.com

Residential

Ashok Raiji

T+1 212 229 2669

Eresidential@arup.com

Resources and waste

Allan Barton

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eresources_and_waste@arup.com

Retail

Peter Bull

T+44 (0) 117 976 5432

Eretail@arup.com

Science and industry

Andrew Harrison

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Escienceandindustry@arup.com

Sport

Jim Burridge

T+44 (0) 191 261 6080

Esport@arup.com

Water

Mark Fletcher

T+44 (0) 113 242 8498

Ewater@arup.com