Markets

Arts and culture

Andrew Lerpiniere

UKMEA Arts and Culture Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eartsandculture@arup.com

Aviation

Susan Baer

Global Aviation Business Leader

T+1 212 896 3000

Eaviation@arup.com

Cities

Jerome Frost

Global Cities Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ecities@arup.com

Commercial property

Michael Kwok

Global Commercial Property Business Leader

T+86 21 6126 2888

Ecommercial-property@arup.com

Education

Ray Quinn

Global Education Leader

T+1 212 229 2669

Eeducation@arup.com

Energy

Ian Gardner

Global Energy Leader

T+44 20 7636 1531

Eenergy@arup.com

Government

Peter Hoad

Global Government Leader

T+65 6411 2500

Egovernment@arup.com

Healthcare

Dave Pitman

UKMEA Healthcare Business Leader

T+44 (0) 29 2047 3727

Ehealthcare@arup.com

Highways

Tony Marshall

Global Highways Business Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ehighways@arup.com

Hotels and leisure

Martin Radley

Hotels and Leisure Business Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ehotelsandleisure@arup.com

Maritime

Clon Ulrick

Global Maritime Business Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Emaritime@arup.com

Mining

Mike Straughton

Australasia Mining Business Leader

T+61 (0) 8 9327 8300

Emining@arup.com

Rail

Colin Stewart

Global Rail Business Leader

T+44 (0) 121 213 3000

Erail@arup.com

Residential

Ashok Raiji

Global Residential Business Leader

T+1 212 229 2669

Eresidential@arup.com

Resources and waste

Allan Barton

Global Waste Business Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eresources_and_waste@arup.com

Retail

Peter Bull

Global Retail Business Leader

T+44 (0) 117 976 5432

Eretail@arup.com

Science and industry

Andrew Harrison

Global Science and Industry Business Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Escienceandindustry@arup.com

Sport

Jim Burridge

Global Sports Business Leader

T+44 (0) 191 261 6080

Esport@arup.com

Water

Mark Fletcher

Global Water Business Leader

T+44 (0) 113 242 8498

Ewater@arup.com