Services

Accessible environments

Sarah Jones

Global Accessible Environments Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eaccessible-environments@arup.com

Accessible environments

Mei-Yee Man Oram

Global Accessible Environments Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eaccessible-environments@arup.com

Acoustic Consulting

Raj Patel

Global Acoustics Leader

T+1 212 229 2669

Eacoustic-consulting@arup.com

Advanced technology and research

Michael Willford

Global Advanced Technology and Research Leader

T+1 415 946 0239

Eadvancedtechnology@arup.com

Airport planning

Susan Baer

Global Airport Planning Leader

T+1 212 896 3000

Eairport-planning@arup.com

Architecture

Nille Juul-Sorensen

Global Architecture Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Earchitecture@arup.com

Audio visual and multimedia

Kurt Graffy

Global Audio Visual and Multimedia Leader

T+1 415 957 9445

Eaudio-visual@arup.com

Bridge engineering

Naeem Hussain

Global Bridge Design Leader

T+852 2528 3031

Ebridges@arup.com

Building design

Tristram Carfrae

Global Buildings Practice Chair

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ebuilding-design@arup.com

Building Information Modelling (BIM)

Michael Beaven

Engineering Practice Leader - Arup Associates

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ebimstrategy@arup.com

Building physics

Peter Alspach

Global Building Physics Leader

T+1 206 749 9674

Ebuilding-physics@arup.com

Building retrofit

Chris Jofeh

Building Retrofit Leader

T+44 (0) 29 2047 3727

Eretrofit@arup.com

Building services engineering

Peter Bull

Global Building Services Engineering Leader

T+44 (0) 117 976 5432

EBuilding-Services@arup.com

Carbon management

Jonathan Ben-Ami

Global Carbon Management Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ecarbonmanagement@arup.com

Catastrophe risk and insurance

Andy Thompson

Global leader, Catastrophe risk and insurance

T+1 415 957 9445

Ecatastrophe-risk@arup.com

Civil engineering

Tom Kennedy

Global Civil Engineering Leader

T+1 212 229 2669

Ecivil-engineering@arup.com

Cost management

Deirdre Chapman

Cost Management Leader

T+44 20 7636 1531

EcostandQS@arup.com

Data insight and analytics

Damien McCloud

Global Data Insight and Analytics Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Edigital@arup.com

Digital Services

Volker Buscher

Global Digital Services Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Edigital@arup.com

Digital strategy

Léan Doody

Global Digital Strategy Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Edigital@arup.com

Digital studio

Dan Hill

Global Digital Studio Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Edigital@arup.com

Distributed energy

Paula Kirk

Global Distributed Energy Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eenergy@arup.com

Economic planning

Chris Tunnell

Global Economic Planning Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eeconomic-planning@arup.com

Economics and planning

Alan Belfield

Global Consulting Practice Chair

T44 (0) 121 213 3000

Eeconomic-planning@arup.com

Electrical engineering

Dave Pitman

Global Electrical Engineering Leader

T+44 (0) 29 2047 3727

Eelectrical-engineering@arup.com

Energy advisory

Ramon Rodriguez

Global Advisory Leader

T+34 (0) 91 523 9276

Eenergy@arup.com

Energy networks

Alan Thomson

Global Energy Networks Leader

T+44 (0) 121 213 3000

Eenergy@arup.com

Energy storage

Alan Thomson

Global Energy Storage Leader

T+44 (0) 121 213 3000

Eenergy@arup.com

Energy strategy

Ramon Rodriguez

Global Energy Strategy Leader

T+34 (0) 91 523 9276

Eenergy@arup.com

Energy structures

Brian Raine

Global Energy Structures Leader

T+1 713 783 2787

Eenergy@arup.com

Energy systems

Alan Thomson

Global Energy Systems Leader

T+44 (0) 121 213 3000

Eenergy@arup.com

Environmental consulting

Michael Bull

Global Environmental Consulting Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eenvironmental-consulting@arup.com

Expert Witness

Simon White

Expert Witness
Global contact

T+44 (0) 20 7755 4274

EExpertWitness@arup.com

Façade engineering

Rudi Scheuermann

Global Façade Engineering Leader

T+49 (0) 30 885 9100

Efacades@arup.com

Facilities management

Clive Lee

Global Facilities Management Leader

T+44 (0) 11 7976 5432

Efacilities-management@arup.com

Fire

Barbara Lane

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Efire@arup.com

Flood risk management

David Wilkes

Global Flood Risk Management Leader

T+44 (0) 113 242 8498

Efloodrisk@arup.com

Fluid dynamics

Jake Hacker

UKMEA Fluid Dynamics Leader

T+44 20 7636 1531

Efluid-dynamics@arup.com

Foresight

Chris Luebkeman

Global Foresight Leader

T+1 415 957 9445

Eforesight@arup.com

Geographic information systems

Damien McCloud

Global Geographic Information Systems Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Egis@arup.com

Geotechnics

Nick O'Riordan

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Egeotechnics@arup.com

Hydrogeology

Jim Johnson

Global Hydrogeology Leader

T+44 (0) 11 3242 8498

Ehydrogeology@arup.com

Infrastructure design

Peter Chamley

Global Infrastructure Practice Chair

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Einfrastructure-design@arup.com

Intelligent Transport Solutions (ITS)

Tim Gammons

Global Smart Mobility Leader

T+44 (0) 113 242 8498

Esmartmobility@arup.com

Interchange design

Leszek Dobrovolsky

Global Interchange Design Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Einterchange-design@arup.com

International development

Jo da Silva

Global International Development Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Einternational-development@arup.com

IT and communications systems

Sam Shemie

Global IT and Communications Systems Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eit-communications@arup.com

Landscape architecture

Tom Armour

Global Landscape Architecture Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Elandscape-architecture@arup.com

Lighting design

Florence Lam

Global Lighting Design Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Elighting-design@arup.com

Management consulting

Carol Lemmens

Global Management Consulting Leader

T+31 (0) 20 305 8500

Emgmt-consulting@arup.com

Maritime engineering

Mike Pinkney

Global Maritime Engineering Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Emaritime-engineering@arup.com

Market-led digital solutions

Alan Newbold

Market-led digital solutions Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Edigital@arup.com

Masterplanning

Malcolm Smith

Global Masterplanning and Urban Design Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Emaster-planning@arup.com

Materials

Graham Dodd

Global Materials Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ematerials@arup.com

Mechanical engineering

Alisdair McGregor

Global Mechanical Engineering Leader

T+1 415 957 9445

Emechanical-engineering@arup.com

Microgrids

Alan Thomson

Global Microgrids Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Emicrogrid@arup.com

Nuclear energy

Simon Barber

Global Nuclear Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eenergy@arup.com

Oil and gas

Brian Raine

Global Oil and Gas Leader

T+1 713 783 2787

Eenergy@arup.com

Operations consulting

Stephen Pollard

Global Operational Performance Leader

T+44 (0) 20 76361531

Eoperations-consulting@arup.com

ORAT (Operational Readiness, Activation and Transition)

Susan Baer

Global ORAT Leader

T+1 212 896 3000

EORAT@arup.com

Organisational behaviour

Stephen Pollard

Global Operational Performance Leader

T+44 (0) 20 76361531

EOrganisational-Behaviour@arup.com

Planning policy advice

Chris Tunnell

Global Planning Policy Advice Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eplanning-policy@arup.com

Power generation and storage

Joe Sumners

Global Power Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eenergy@arup.com

Product design

Stephen Philips

Senior Designer

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eproduct-design@arup.com

Programme and project management

Julie Wood

Global Programme and Project Management Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eprojectmanagement@arup.com

Public health engineering

Martin Shouler

Global Public Health Engineering Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Epublic-health@arup.com

Quantity surveying

Deirdre Chapman

Cost Management Leader

T+44 20 7636 1531

EcostandQS@arup.com

Rail engineering

Tony Vidago

Global Rail Engineering Business Leader

T+44 (0) 121 213 3000

Erail-engineering@arup.com

Research

Ben Kidd

Global Research Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eresearch@arup.com

Seismic design

Michael Willford

Global Seismic Design Leader

T+1 415 957 9445

Eseismic@arup.com

Site development

Tom Kennedy

Global Site Development Leader

T+1 212 896 3000

Esite-development@arup.com

Smart cities

Volker Buscher

T+44 20 7636 1531

Esmartcities@arup.com

Software products

Alec Milton

Global Software Products Leader

T+44 (0) 191 238 7559

Eoasys@arup.com

Specialist technical services

Jim Quiter

Global Specialist Technical Services Practice Chair

T+1 415 957 9445

Etechnical_services@arup.com

Specialist technical services

Alan Belfield

Global Consulting Practice Chair

T44 (0) 121 213 3000

Eeconomic-planning@arup.com

Structural engineering

Craig Gibbons

Global Structural Engineering Leader

T+61 (0) 7 3023 6000

Estructural-engineering@arup.com

Sustainability consulting

Jonathan Ben-Ami

Global Sustainable Consulting Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Esustainability-consulting@arup.com

Sustainable buildings design

Alistair Guthrie

Global Sustainable Buildings Design Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Esustainable-buildings@arup.com

Sustainable infrastructure design

Peter Chamley

Global Infrastructure Practice Chair

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Esustainable-infrastructure@arup.com

Technology operations and project management

Alan Newbold

Technology operations and project management Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Edigital@arup.com

Theatre consulting

Raj Patel

Global Theatre Consulting leader

T+1 212 229 2669

Etheatre-consulting@arup.com

Thermal energy

Alan Thomson

Thermal energy Leader

T+44 (0) 121 213 3000

Eenergy@arup.com

Town planning

Chris Tunnell

Global Town Planning Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Etown-planning@arup.com

Transaction advice

Craig Forrest

Global Transaction Advice Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Etransaction-advice@arup.com

Transport consulting

Wilfred Lau

Global Transport Consulting Leader

T+852 2528 3031

Etransport-consulting@arup.com

Tunnel design

Jon Hurt

Global Tunnel Design Leader

T+1 212 896 3000

Etunnel-design@arup.com

Vertical transportation design

Julian Olley

Global Vertical Transportation Design Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Evertical-transportation@arup.com

Vibration engineering

Michael Willford

Global Vibration Engineering Leader

T+31 (0) 20 305 8500

EVibration-engineering@arup.com

Visualisation

David Edge

Global Visualisation Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Evisualisation@arup.com

Waste management strategies

Allan Barton

Global Waste Business Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eresources_and_waste@arup.com

Waste to Energy solutions

Allan Barton

Global Waste Business Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Eresources_and_waste@arup.com

Water engineering

Mark Fletcher

Global Water Engineering Leader

T+44 (0) 113 242 8498

Ewater-engineering@arup.com

Wind engineering

Andrew Allsop

Global Wind Engineering Leader

T+44 (0) 20 7636 1531

Ewind-engineering@arup.com