选择语言
CN

港珠澳大桥 – 加速大湾区内11个城市的经济发展和联系

奥雅纳应对新冠肺炎疫情的措施

维护员工及利益相关者的安全和健康一直是奥雅纳的首要目标。面对当前严峻形势,我们更感责无旁贷,采取各项措施积极防疫。

更多

奥雅纳在大中华区发展超过40年,提供世界一流的设计、工程、规划和咨询服务。 我们是这里众多知名地标建筑的核心创意力量,包括北京奥运会场馆“鸟巢”和“水立方”、香港昂船洲大桥,以及台北艺术中心等。我们也致力于跨境设施与联合发展,如港珠澳大桥落马洲河套地区发展项目,帮助区域之间建立更紧密的关联。

9个分支机构

Office locations

广州

广州

奥雅纳广州筑迹在新兴中央商务区珠江新城尤为集中。我们设计的城市地标包括通透优雅的广州国际金融中心(广州西塔),以及规整高耸的周大福金融中心(广州东塔),东西双塔在建筑概念、体量和高度上皆遥相呼应。另一个知名项目是以“珍宝容器”为建筑特色的广东省博物馆新馆,采用巨型桁架悬吊结构,扩大布展空间。

珠江南岸还屹立着高达600米的广州塔,在2010年亚运会开幕式上惊艳亮相。奥雅纳作为这一项目的首席顾问,赋予塔楼旋转上升的网状钢结构,这一创新与胆识之作,代表了这座城市充满活力的发展缩影。

通过一系列别具一格的项目,我们正在改变城市格局,助力广州成为华南金融中心。

 

 

George Zhao

中国广州
天河区
林和西路161号
中泰国际广场 A座13楼 1301室
510620
[email protected] +86 20 3718 9900 广州, local time - 6:32 AM 查看谷歌地圖

Select language:
EN

China Zun (Z15) – Beijing's tallest building inspired by traditional Chinese ritual vessel 'zun'

Arup has over 40 years’ presence in Greater China, providing a full spectrum of design, engineering, planning and consulting services. We have worked on many of the region’s most iconic structures, including the Bird’s Nest and Water Cube in Beijing, Stonecutters Bridge in Hong Kong and Taipei Performing Arts Centre in Taipei. We are involved in cross-boundary facilities that are helping to forge closer ties in the territory, including Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge and Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Express Rail Link.

9Offices across Greater China

Office locations

Guangzhou

Guangzhou

Arup’s influence can easily be seen in Zhujiang New Town, Guangzhou’s emerging CBD. Our landmark designs included Guangzhou International Finance Center (West Tower), a tower of crystal elegance; CTF Finance Centre (East Tower), a crystalline form with chiseled setbacks at various levels; and Guangdong Museum, a ‘lacquer box’ featuring alcoves and layered spaces. 

Across the Pearl River stands the 600m tall Canton Tower. Host of the opening ceremony of the 2010 Asian Games, the tower is a bold and innovative engineering feat that epitomises the city’s dynamic urbanisation. Arup was the lead consultant for this stunning structure.
 
With an array of distinctive projects, we are changing the urban fabric of Guangzhou and helping realise its ambition to be a financial hub in South China.

 

 

George Zhao

Room 1301, Tower A
Center Plaza
161 Linhexi Road
Tianhe District
Guangzhou 510620
China guangzhou@arup.com +86 20 3718 9900 Guangzhou, local time - 2:47 PM View on Google Maps