选择语言
CN

港珠澳大桥 – 加速大湾区内11个城市的经济发展和联系

奥雅纳在大中华区发展超过45年,提供世界一流的设计、工程、规划和咨询服务。 我们是这里众多知名地标建筑的核心创意力量,包括北京奥运会场馆“鸟巢”和“水立方”、香港大馆M+博物馆,以及台北艺术中心等。我们也参与跨境设施的建设,如港珠澳大桥广深港高铁香港段落马洲河套区发展规划等,促进区域的融合发展。

 

9个分支机构

Office locations

澳门

澳门

二十年来,奥雅纳以卓越的设计、工程和咨询经验改变着澳门的城市面貌,也为当地经济发展注入新的活力。

我们于2002年进驻澳门,设计全城第一家外资娱乐场——澳门金沙。此后,我们成功交付了澳门威尼斯人、澳门银河、澳门伦敦人等大型综合娱乐度假项目。

我们的项目类型日趋多元,拓展至城市规划和大型基础设施项目,以更好地支持澳门经济适度多元发展。我们参与的主要项目包括大潭山隧道、澳氹第四跨海大桥、輕軌東線和石排湾线等。

港珠澳大桥澳门口岸轻轨横琴线和横琴新区城市设计,我们助力澳门更好地融入大湾区,为区域协同与合作创造机会。

我们亦推动着澳门的可持续发展。受澳门政府委托,我们为澳门制定了与联合国可持续发展目标契合的城市总体规划。这一前瞻性规划将助推澳门未来数十年的发展,创建快乐、智慧、可持续、具韧性的城市,实现客户、社区和环境价值最大化。

 

Philip Wong

中国澳门
苏亚利斯博士大马路
澳门财富中心
10楼C &D座
[email protected] + 853 (0) 8506 5800 澳门, local time - 2:12 PM 查看谷歌地圖

Select language:
EN
Hong Kong Zhuhai Macau bridgeHong Kong Zhuhai Macau bridge

Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macau Bridge – drive the economic and social integration of the Greater Bay Area

Arup has over 45 years’ presence in Greater China, providing a full spectrum of design, engineering, planning and consulting services. We have worked on many of the region’s most iconic structures, including the Bird’s Nest and Water Cube in Beijing, Tai Kwun and M+ in Hong Kong and Taipei Performing Arts Centre in Taipei. We are involved in cross-boundary facilities that are helping to forge closer ties in the territory, including Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge and Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Express Rail Link, and planning and development of Lok Ma Chau Loop.

7Offices across Greater China

Office locations

Macau

Macau

For the past two decades, Arup has been at the forefront of transforming the cityscape of Macau with our world-class design, engineering and advisory expertise.

Our journey began in 2002 with Sands Macao, the first foreign entertainment development to open in the city. Since then, we have successfully delivered further large-scale entertainment resort projects, including Venetian Macao, Galaxy Macau and Londoner Macao.

Our portfolio has expanded to a wide range of planning and infrastructure projects in support of Macau’s economic diversification, including major works like Tai Tam Hill Tunnel, 4th Macau-Taipa Bridge, and the LRT East Line and Seac Pai Van Line.

Through our involvement in Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macau Bridge Macau Section, the LRT Hengqin Extension Line, and the Hengqin New Area urban design, we have also facilitated Macau’s integration into the Greater Bay Area, unlocking opportunities for regional synergy and cooperation.

As a driving force behind Macau’s sustainable urban development, we formulated a masterplan for the whole Macau in line with the United Nations’ Sustainable Development Goals, entrusted the Macau government. Our visionary strategy will help develop Macau into a happy, smart, sustainable and resilient city over the next decades, maximising value for our clients, the community and the environment.

Philip Wong

Avenida Dr. Mario Soares,
Finance and IT Center of Macau,
10-C & D,
Macau [email protected] + 853 (0) 8506 5800 Macau, local time - 4:21 AM View on Google Maps