选择语言
CN

港珠澳大桥 – 加速大湾区内11个城市的经济发展和联系

奥雅纳应对新冠肺炎疫情的措施

维护员工及利益相关者的安全和健康一直是奥雅纳的首要目标。面对当前严峻形势,我们更感责无旁贷,采取各项措施积极防疫。

更多

奥雅纳在大中华区发展超过40年,提供世界一流的设计、工程、规划和咨询服务。 我们是这里众多知名地标建筑的核心创意力量,包括北京奥运会场馆“鸟巢”和“水立方”、香港昂船洲大桥,以及台北艺术中心等。我们也致力于跨境设施与联合发展,如港珠澳大桥落马洲河套地区发展项目,帮助区域之间建立更紧密的关联。

9个分支机构

Office locations

深圳

深圳

奥雅纳于1995年在深圳设立分公司,见证了深圳从“世界工厂”到“技术和服务中心”的产业升级之路,同时也是这一过程的有力推动者。

深圳作为改革开放的发源地,很多城区建成于80年代,目前面临着旧区改造的问题。我们积极推动可持续的都市更新,参与设计了蔡屋围金融中心区改造的核心项目京基100、城市未来发展急需的地铁龙华线二期工程,以及大冲村旧村改造,将城中村改建为一体化新型社区。

深圳证券交易所营运中心和华润总部等认知度极高的建筑,亦是提升深圳形象的新城市名片。

深圳湾公路大桥(又称深港西部通道)到前海深港合作区基础设施工程咨询,我们一直发挥关键作用,帮助深港两地建立更紧密关联,促进泛珠三角地区的长期繁荣。

 

林奉军

中国深圳
福田中心区
福华一路6号
免税商务大厦
6楼 518048
[email protected] +86 755 2388 9000 深圳, local time - 2:08 PM 查看谷歌地圖

Select language:
EN

China Zun (Z15) – Beijing's tallest building inspired by traditional Chinese ritual vessel 'zun'

Arup has over 40 years’ presence in Greater China, providing a full spectrum of design, engineering, planning and consulting services. We have worked on many of the region’s most iconic structures, including the Bird’s Nest and Water Cube in Beijing, Stonecutters Bridge in Hong Kong and Taipei Performing Arts Centre in Taipei. We are involved in cross-boundary facilities that are helping to forge closer ties in the territory, including Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge and Guangzhou-Shenzhen-Hong Kong Express Rail Link.

2,648Members of staff in the country

9Offices across Greater China

Office locations

Shenzhen

Shenzhen

With our office established in Shenzhen in 1995, we are both the witness and driver for the city’s evolution from a global manufacturing base to China’s emerging technology and service hub. 

We are driving urban regeneration and sustainable development of the 1980s-built ‘old towns’. We have delivered Kingkey 100, centerpiece of the revitalisation of Caiwuwei financial area, the Longhua Line extension that provided a much needed transport link for the city’s future development, and the CRC Dachong Rebuilt project which has transformed an urban village into a self-contained community. 

The highly recognisable structures such as the Shenzhen Stock Exchange and China Resources Headquarters also help reshape an identity for Shenzhen in the global map.

From conceiving Shenzhen Bay Bridge to providing infrastructure consulting services for the Qianhai special zone, we have also been playing a pivotal role to help forge closer ties between Shenzhen and Hong Kong and ensure the long-term prosperity of the Pan Pearl River Delta Region

Feng-Jun Lin

6/F Duty Free Building 6 Fuhua Yi
Road Futian Central Business District
Shenzhen
518048 China
shenzhen@arup.com +86 755 2388 9000 Shenzhen, local time - 7:26 PM View on Google Maps