Sprache wählen
DE
Image

Partnerschaften

Langfristige Partnerschaften helfen uns, Lösungen für einige der komplexesten Probleme der Welt zu entwickeln.
Langfristige Partnerschaften helfen uns, Lösungen für einige der komplexesten Probleme der Welt zu entwickeln.
  • C40 Cities logo
  • Ellen MacArthur Foundation logo

Wie können Städte den Kampf gegen den Klimawandel gewinnen? Wie kann unsere Industrie nachhaltig werden? Wie gelingt der Wandel zur Kreislaufwirtschaft? Mit Partnern wie den C40 Cities und der Ellen MacArthur Foundation können wir bedeutsame Beiträge zur Beantwortung dieser Fragen leisten.

Unsere Partnerschaften mit Regierungen, NGOs, Think Tanks und anderen Interessengruppen ermöglichen uns, die Zukunft der gebauten Umwelt mitzugestalten. Sie geben uns die Gelegenheit, unsere Erfahrungen mit politischen und wirtschaftlichen Entscheidungsträgern zu teilen und besser zu verstehen, was die vielen verschiedenen Gemeinschaften der Welt wirklich brauchen.

Arup ist ein fantastischer Partner für uns. Sie haben uns Zugang zu den besten Planungskompetenzen der Welt gegeben. Am wichtigsten ist jedoch, dass Arup ebenso engagiert den Klimawandel bekämpft, wie wir. ” Mark Watts Executive Director, C40

Image

Partnerships

From climate change to city resilience, these long-term collaborations help us to tackle some of the world’s toughest problems.
From climate change to city resilience, these long-term collaborations help us to tackle some of the world’s toughest problems.
  • C40 Cities logo
  • Ellen MacArthur Foundation logo
  • Rockefeller Foundation logo

How can cities lead the battle against climate change? How can our industry become sustainable? How can we achieve a truly circular economy? By working with groups like C40 Cities, the Rockefeller Foundation and the Ellen Macarthur Foundation, we are able to make meaningful contributions to these questions.

Our partnerships with governments, NGOs, think tanks and other advocacy groups, allow us to shape the future of the built environment. These collaborations are a chance for us to share what we’ve learned with policy makers and decision takers, and for us to learn more about what the world’s many and varied communities really need.  

 :

Arup is a fantastic partner for us. They have given us access to the best engineering, planning and design expertise in the world but, most importantly, Arup is a firm that shares our commitment to tackling climate change. ” Mark Watts Executive Director, C40