Martin Pauli

Leiter Foresight Beratungsgeschäft bei Arup Deutschland

Martin Pauli leitet das Foresight Beratungsgeschäft für Arup in Deutschland. Er verfügt über umfassende Erfahrungen im strategischen Innovationsmanagement und in der kollaborativen Produktentwicklung sowie über besondere Expertise in den Bereichen Nachhaltigkeit und Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Als strategischer Designer und Managementberater für öffentliche und private Kunden, entwickeln er und das Foresight Team Strategien für Innovationen und neue Wertschöpfungsmodelle im Kontext nachhaltiger Entwicklung und Digitalisierung aller Aspekte der gebauten Umwelt.

Martin Pauli ist im Innovationsbeirat der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltiges Bauen (DGNB) und Mitglied des Advisory Board Future of Construction der Financial Times. Er ist regelmäßiger Keynote Speaker und Gastdozent zu den Themen Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit in der gebauten Umwelt. Er hat einen Master-Abschluss in Architektur von der Technischen Universität Berlin.

No related perspectives on profile

Martin Pauli is the Global Circular Economy Services Leader at Arup.

He has extensive experience in strategy, innovation and management consulting in the circular economy sector and is an expert in circular product and business model innovation and organisational development.

Martin and his team work closely with clients in the public sector and leading companies and organisations in the construction industry. Together with a global team and the Ellen MacArthur Foundation, he has developed the Circular Buildings Toolkit, which is used along the entire construction value chain.

Martin Pauli is on the Innovation Advisory Board and the Circular Building Committee of the German Sustainable Building Council (DGNB). He is also part of the global Circular Design Leaders Program of the Ellen MacArthur Foundation. He is a regular keynote speaker and guest lecturer on the topics of innovation and sustainability in the built environment.

He holds a Master's degree in Architecture from the Technical University of Berlin and a specialisation in Sustainability Leadership Management from Cambridge University.