; ;

北京長辛店低碳社區, 北京

長辛店是北京首個永續發展社區

長辛店是北京首個永續發展社區,也是為配合北京未來發展而開發的重點區域之一。這一佔地500公頃的規劃專案包括了住宅區、商業區、露天場所及研究工業園區,規劃居住人口約2.67萬人。

奧雅納與北京市城市規劃設計研究院合作,在當地政府的支持下,為各地塊、建築和公共基礎設施制定概念總體規劃和設計導則。

概念規劃根據永續發展框架制定,清晰地列出了願景、目標和績效指標。我們還引入了能源、水、廢棄物、環境、生態和交通等戰略及指標,推動規劃方案的制定和評估,以實現低碳目標。

Project Summary


首個 北京永續發展社區

500公頃預計容納人口70,000人

4綠色建築和城市規劃獎項

我們的概念規劃榮獲國際城市與區域規劃師學會頒發的2009年度優秀專案大獎。該獎項是國際城市與區域規劃師學會授予城市、區域及機構的最高榮譽。 

長辛店是北京首個永續發展社區。

評審團認為在應對全球氣候變化和城市化壓力方面,該專案是區域規劃和城市設計領域的典範之作。


ISOCARP評審團,2009

社會層面整合

奧雅納充分瞭解在專案規劃中融入社會效益的重要性。我們採用了農村原地改造的方案,保留了當地的社會結構、文化和傳統生活方式。

該專案在環境、社會和經濟需求之間找到了平衡點,幫助北京實現能源高效、環境友好、經濟發展、社會和諧的總體目標。

滿足當地可持續發展目標

為了成功實施這一示範性可持續發展專案,奧雅納制定了一系列可持續設計導則和低碳分區規範, 明確了地塊規劃、建築、景觀、生態、水資源和能源等方面的設計要求。

中國現有的法定規劃體系注重於制定具體地塊的發展參數,如建築密度、容積率和綠地率等。但是,這些參數無法全面促進減少能耗、迴圈用水和廢棄物管理等低碳規劃目標的實現。因此,在中國實施低碳社區規劃困難重重,需要運用創新的方式。

長辛店專案綜合運用了一整套可持續發展框架和19項可量化的績效指標。我們使用了自主研發的可持續項目評估框架 SPeAR® ,在相關利益方之間建立了共識。 奧雅納創新的解決方案得到了北京當局的高度讚揚,被譽為該市首個由可持續目標和指標驅動的規劃方案。

在規劃過程中,各地塊的績效目標與技術要求都在街區層面進行了模擬,以保證在實施過程中可以實現整個區域的可持續發展目標。最終,我們在中國法定規劃體系中融入了新的針對具體地塊的分區規範。

長辛店項目把能源、水和廢棄物等參數的低碳分區規範結合到中國的法定規劃體系中,這在中國尚屬首次。

Select language:
EN
Changxindian Low-Carbon Community Plan_ China_(c) Zhou Ruogu Architecture Photography; Changxindian Low-Carbon Community Plan_ China_(c) Zhou Ruogu Architecture Photography;

Changxindian Low Carbon Community, Beijing

Beijing’s first sustainable community.

Changxindian is Beijing’s first sustainable community and one of the most important development areas in the city’s rapid growth. The 500ha study area includes future residential, commercial, eco-industrial park (Zhongguancun) and open space for a planned population of approximately 70,000. 

Arup worked with the Beijing Urban Planning and Design Institute, and in support of local government, to prepare a concept masterplan and planning and design guidelines for individual sites, buildings and public infrastructure.

The concept plan was developed based on a Sustainability Framework which clearly sets out a vision, objectives and performance indicators. Energy, water, waste, environment, ecology and transport strategies and indicators were developed to drive the preparation and evaluation of planning options and to achieve low carbon targets.

Project Summary


1st sustainable community in Beijing

500haof land for the planned 70,000 popluation

4green building and urban planning awards

The concept plan won the International Society of City and Regional Planners (ISOCARP) 2009 award for excellence. The award is the highest honour that ISOCARP can award to a city, region or institution. 

rendering of Changxindian Low-Carbon Community Plan_ China rendering of Changxindian Low-Carbon Community Plan_ China
Changxindian is Beijing's first sustainable community

The jury considered it an excellent example in district planning and urban design in response to the global climate change concern and the urbanization pressure. ISOCARP Jury, 2009 ”

Integrating a social dimension

Arup understood the importance of integrating a social dimension into the sustainabilityapproach on the project. An in-situ village improvement plan was adopted to maintain the existing social structure, culture and traditional form of living.

The project balances the environmental, social and economic needs of the client and the city of Beijing to achieve energy efficiency, environmental friendliness, economic growth and social harmony.

Meeting local sustainability targets

Arup prepared sustainable guidelines as well as a set of low carbon zoning codes to guide design requirements for site planning, engineering, buildings, landscape ecology, water, waste and energy.

The current Chinese statutory planning system focuses on site specific development parameters such as density, plot ratios and setback requirements, which are not fully relevant to low carbon planning objectives in energy reduction, water recycling and waste management. This makes implementing low carbon plans a key challenge for planners in China and requires an innovative approach.

The project adopted a holistic, comprehensive sustainability framework and a set of twenty quantifiable indicators. The SPeAR® diagram, a design tool developed by Arup, was used to build stakeholder consensus. Arup’s innovation was highly praised by the Beijing authorities as the city’s first planning proposal driven by sustainability objectives and indicators.

During the design proposals, Arup modelled performance targets and technical requirements for individual sites at street block level to ensure sustainability targets for the collective site could be met through the implementation of enforceable zoning codes. The results are the incorporation of new site-specific zoning codes into the statutory plans.

This was the first time that the low carbon zoning codes of energy, water and waste parameters were experimented to be incorporated as part of China’s statutory planning system.