选择语言
CN
; ;

中国尊(Z15), 北京

集成智能设计——北京最高建筑

中国尊(Z15地块)位于北京新CBD 核心区,高达 528 米,建成后将超过国贸大厦(亦由奥雅纳参与设计),成为北京第一高楼。

该混合用途开发项目包括地下7层和地上108层,内设办公区、私人会所及观景台,地上总建筑面积达350,000平方米。

 

Project Summary


528

108

54x54米收分最窄处

建筑取意“中国尊”,设计灵感源于中国古代礼器之重宝“中国尊”,寓意四海升平,与北京作为文明古国首善之都的重任不谋而合。灵动的弧线使大楼充满时尚气息和婉约之美,亦使顶楼建筑面积最大化,并为建筑基部提供结构稳定性。

从概念规划到初步设计阶段,奥雅纳主导了结构工程服务。我们引入高效的双重结构系统,以增强由巨型框架和混凝土核心筒支撑的抗侧力。另外,我们还大量采用钢筋混凝土组合材料,并通过与建筑师整合一体的参数化设计,尽量减小结构构件的尺寸,增大建筑实用面积。奥雅纳通过创新的结构设计,把“中国尊”打造成高震区的新高度。

除了结构工程设计,我们还进行了详细的火灾风险分析,以确保建筑结构在火灾时的稳固性,并优化了人员疏散方案。我们将连接附近文化中心的大堂防火间距减至最小,同时还扩大了人员密集的观景台的防火分区。

Select language:
EN
; ;

China Zun, Beijing

Integrated smart design for the tallest building in Beijing

Located at the heart of Beijing's new CBD extension, China Zun (also known as Z15) will become the tallest building in the capital city with a height of 528m, surpassing that of China World Tower – another Arup job.

The mixed-use development includes seven levels of basement and a mega tower of 108-storeys providing office space, private club and an observation deck with a gross floor area of 350,000m².

 

Project Summary


528m tall tower

108-storeys

54mx54m at its waist

The name China Zun comes from a traditional Chinese water vessel, zun, which inspired the building design. Zun, in Chinese culture, represents communal goodwill, which is appropriate for the capital city of such an important country and civilisation.  The tower's smooth vertical curve gives the building a contemporary and elegant expression that will assist in maximising the floor area at the top and provide structural stability at the base.

As the leading structural engineer from schematic design stage to preliminary design stage, Arup introduced a high efficient dual system for lateral force resistance composed of a fully braced mega frame and a concrete core. Composite steel-concrete material is also extensively utilised to minimize structural member size and increase usable floor area. With Arup's services, China Zun, is to set the new height record in the high seismic zone.

Arup also conducted complex fire analysis to ensure the robustness of the building in a fire and optimised evacuation provisions. We minimised fire separation in the grand entrance lobby linked to the adjacent cultural centre and enlarged the fire compartment on the observation deck which will have a dense occupant load.