选择语言
CN
; ;

杭州云谷小镇, 杭州

科技创新如何植入城市设计

云谷小镇是一片占地17平方公里的互联网创新产业园区,奥雅纳为其编制了面向未来的概念性总体规划和城市设计方案。我们的概念设计在云谷城市设计国际竞赛中获得头奖,基于生态人文为本的城市发展观,符合中国“示范小镇”国家战略。这一项目同时注入了数字创新的动力——采用无人机获取特定地点的数据,突破传统测绘的限制,推进规划过程,并可以向各利益相关方形象化地展示方案实施对区域现状的改变和影响。

Project Summary


第一 云谷城市设计国际竞赛

首个阿里巴巴集团旗下云计算产业园

生态敏感性分析

我们工作方法的核心是让人直观地理解园区的复杂生态环境。利用定制设计的参数工具,我们进行了覆盖全区的生态敏感性分析,将多个分析层叠加,以测算总体敏感性。我们利用测算结果制定了总体规划策略,综合考虑了园区内不同的生态敏感性问题。

这是一个综合、前瞻的规划,利用先进的无人机科技和地理信息系统技术进行详尽的场地分析。总体规划保持了该地区作为冲积平原的重要功能,同时设想逐步转化现有农业,以兼顾未来人口不断变化的需求。规划在社会、经济和环境开发方面都展现了真正的可持续发展,是一份切实可行的规划。 ” 評判 香港規劃師學會2017年獎

降低洪涝风险

我们的洪水风险分析表明,园区约65%场地位于20年一遇洪灾的平原上。为降低洪灾风险,这些区域的施工和开发将遵循“海绵城市”理念。这一方法最大限度地发挥低影响开发的效用,保障区域防洪和生态安全,同时让园区灵活适应变化的环境条件,面对自然灾害时亦更具韧性。

推动区域创新

云谷小镇规划打造协同发展的综合环境、智能技术和聚焦于旅游、生活、商业与零售的共享经济。这片区域将吸引世界各地创新人才,培育各类科创企业,成为特色产业导向规划的最佳实践。

Select language:
EN
; ;

Cloud Valley, Hangzhou

How technology can be used in urban design?

Arup has provided a future-proof design for Cloud Valley, a new 17km² business park in Hangzou, China. Our concept, which won first prize in the Cloud Valley urban design competition, is of a nature-based urban development aligned with China’s national policies for ‘model towns’. The project also acts as impetus for digital innovation – drones were used to acquire site-specific data to inform the planning process and allow various stakeholders to ‘see’ how the site will be transformed upon the implementation of the scheme.

Project Summary


1 st Prize in international competition

1st Cloud computing cluster of Alibaba Group

Ecological sensitivity analysis

Central to our approach was providing an intuitive understanding of the site’s complex ecology. Using custom-designed parametric tools, we carried out site-wide ecological sensitivity analysis, superimposing multiple analysis layers to extrapolate aggregate sensitivity. We used the results to develop a masterplan strategy that takes into consideration the varying ecological sensitivity of the site.

A comprehensive and forward looking plan, with very detailed site analysis using advanced drone technology and GIS technique. The master plan retains the important function of the area as a flood plain. It also envisages the gradual transformation of the existing agricultural practices to complement the changing demand of the future population. Demonstrates a genuine sustainability approach in social, economic and environmental development. The plan is implementable and practicable. ” Judges HKIP awards 2017

Reducing flood risk

Based on our flood risk analysis, about 65% of the site lies within a 20-year flood-risk plain. To reduce flood risks, construction and development in these areas will follow the ‘sponge city’ concept. This approach maximises the effectiveness of low-impact development, ensuring regional flood protection and ecological security, as well as enabling the site to adapt to changing environmental conditions and respond to natural disasters in a flexible manner.

Driving innovation in the region

Cloud Valley is expected to be a magnet for creative talent and companies from across the world. It will showcase ‘best practice’ for pioneering business hubs by offering flexible and co-working environments, smart technology and a sharing economy focused on travelling, living, business and retail services.