選擇語言
TW
Concert Hall of Hong Kong Cultural Centre; Concert Hall of Hong Kong Cultural Centre;

香港文化中心音樂廳, 香港

聲學性能得到顯著改善

香港文化中心音樂廳是香港演出東西方歌劇、室內樂和獨奏的地標性場所。長期以來,奧雅納一直參與改善其聲學性能,為藝術家和觀眾打造非凡體驗。

在2011年一項評估研究後,我們的聲學團隊於2013年再次接受委託,實施我們之前提出一項改進建議——在舞臺前半部上方增加新的反射板,以覆蓋整個舞台區域。

在開始永久性工程之前,我們建造了模型反射板來評估其聲學性能——讓音樂家有機會體驗差異並提供建議。由於音樂廳只允許28天來進行從安裝、測試到試運轉的整個過程,我們採用了模組化設計以便於製造、交付和安裝,在不影響聲學效果的前提下加速了專案的整體進度。

專案概要


28 快速安裝和測試

1,000首聲帶使用了不同的聲學參數進行評估

2,019座的音樂廳

這就是我們想要的效果!

—— 香港管弦樂團(大師團)指揮大師梵志登 ”

演職人員、評論人士和觀眾給出了肯定的回饋,並收集了各種資料對設計進行「微調」。專案於2015年完工。

過去的10年, 我們每年都會來這裡演出,今年的體驗絕對令人耳目一新! — 亞洲青年管弦樂團指揮 Richard Pontzious ”

現在音樂廳舞台頂部反音罩覆蓋整個舞台,顯著改善了音樂廳的音響質素

Select language:
EN
; ;

Concert Hall of Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Hong Kong

Improving acoustic performance for a 2,019-seat concert hall

The Concert Hall of Hong Kong Cultural Centre is a landmark venue in the city for Oriental and Occidental orchestras, chamber music and recitals. Arup has long been involved to improve its acoustic performance, creating an exceptional experience for both artists and audience.

Following an assessment study in 2011, our acoustics team was again commissioned in 2013 to implement one of our recommendations – adding a new reflector above the downstage to cover the entire stage area.

Prior to the permanent works, we built a mock-up reflector to evaluate its acoustic performance – giving the musicians a chance to experience the difference and provide comments. Since the concert hall was only available for 28 days for the entire process – from installation to testing and commissioning, we adopted a modular design for easy fabrication, delivery and installation. This facilitated the whole project programme without affecting the acoustic factors.

Project Summary


28days fast track installation and testing

1,000 sound tracks being evaluated with different acoustic parameters

2,019seat concert hall

This is just what we wanted!” — Jaap Van Zewden, Maestro of Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra ”

Positive feedback has been received from performers, critics and audience alike, and various data are being collected to ‘fine-tune’ the design of the permanent canopy, which is expected for completion in 2015.

We have been coming here to perform once a year for over 10 years, and this year’s experience is absolutely refreshing!” — Richard Pontzious, conductor of the Asian Youth Orchestra ”

State-of-the-art acoustic facility installed and tested in just 28 days for Hong Kong Cultural Center's concert Hall