选择语言
CN
Cycle track between Tsuen Wan and Tuen Mun; Cycle track between Tsuen Wan and Tuen Mun;

荃湾至屯门单车径, 香港

选取和建议最佳的路线走向及辅助设施建设

为增强单车径的连通性并提升其康乐价值,香港政府计划将目前分布于新界各区的单车径连接起来,形成一个完善的单车径网络。拟建的单车径网络将包括两个部分──荃湾至屯门段以及屯门至马鞍山段。

奥雅纳已受邀承接荃湾至屯门段的勘查研究工作。通过对各种方案进行详细评估,奥雅纳将选取和建议最佳的路线走向及辅助设施建设。我们将综合考虑多种因素,包括交通、规划、环境、造价、时程、历史、景观、社会、商业以及可持续发展等方面。

项目概要


22公里 长, 4米宽的自行车道

4米宽阔的人行道以及2米宽的绿化带, 以增强用户体验

荃湾至屯门段单车径将沿海兴建,总长22公里,宽4米,边上还设有4米宽的人行道以及2米宽的绿化带。为了提升单车径的康乐价值及可达性,我们还沿途设计了一些辅助设施区域,包括绿化休憩区、小食亭、水上设施以及旅游问询处等。

© CEDD

Select language:
EN
; ;

Cycle track between Tsuen Wan and Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

Proposing routes for the Tsuen Wan-Tuen Mun section of the track.

To enhance connectivity and recreational value of the cycle tracks in the New Territories, the Hong Kong government has planned to provide a comprehensive cycle track network by connecting existing individual sections. The proposed network comprises two sections: Tsuen Wan-Tuen Mun section and Tuen Mun-Ma On Shan section.

Arup has been appointed to undertake an investigation study on the Tsuen Wan-Tuen Mun section. The investigation will explore, advise and recommend a proposed route and supporting facility areas through a detailed assessment of alternatives. Consideration will be given to traffic and planning, environment, cost and programme, archaeology and landscape, social, commercial and sustainability aspects.

Project Summary


22km long and 4m-wide cycle tracks

4mwide footway plus a 2m-wide planter to enhance user experience

The 22km-long, 4m-wide cycle track will mainly run along the coastline with the provision of a 4m-wide footway plus a 2m-wide planter. To enhance the recreational value and accessibility of the cycle track for the public’s enjoyment, several supporting facility areas will also be designed along the route to provide landscaped sitting-out areas, refreshment kiosks, water-based facilities and tourist information kiosks.

All images: © CEDD