選擇語言
TW
; ;

花果園改造, 貴陽

中國最大的舊城改造專案

花果園專案位於貴州省貴陽市市中心,是國內最大的舊城改造專案。從總體規劃到各棟建築的跨領域工程服務,奧雅納與開發商緊密合作,將這片曾經的棚戶區改造成一座世界級城市。

這裡曾是一座以「髒、亂、差」出名的城中村——彭家灣。改造專案是貴州政府推動當地經濟及社會發展,縮小貴陽與沿海發達地區經濟差距的一大舉措。花果園建成之後,將成為一座集辦公、零售、文化、教育、娛樂、居住、保健等設施於一體的大型城市綜合體,總建築面積將達18.3平方公里。

奧雅納於2010年年中開始參與該專案,並派出多名國際建築師及諮詢師,為這座21世紀的新城規劃藍圖。總體規劃完成之後,我們又被指定為多個建築設施提供結構工程、機械工程、電氣工程、公共衛生工程、岩土工程等服務。

專案概要


120,000平方公尺 總建築面積

300雙子塔高

Located in the heart of Guiyang, Hua Guo Yuan is currently the largest urban redevelopment project in China. Located in the heart of Guiyang, Hua Guo Yuan is currently the largest urban redevelopment project in China.
我們與開發商緊密合作,將這片曾經的棚戶區改造成一座世界級城市。©Homnicen Group

花果園購物中心

花果園購物中心位於專案東北部,包括地下一層及地上四層,總建築面積為12萬平方公尺;擁有多項娛樂設施,包括一座IMAX影院,以及多家零售商店及餐廳,滿足各類消費者所需。

該購物中心是最先進入建設階段的專案,專案建設速度快,僅用16個月即完工,並於2013年1月對外營業。

 

寫字樓1座

該座寫字樓形似梯田,依山而建,與山形相呼應。整座大樓與周圍環境融為一體,樓高13層,室內層高較高,採用歐式風格的石材外牆。

該專案位置並不理想:橫跨一片岩削坡與平地,給結構及地基設計帶來了巨大挑戰。我們的結構及岩土工程師對結構做出大膽調整,為建築提供斜撐及斜牆,並採用負荷轉移轉換樑,解決了建築支撐與負荷轉移的問題。

雙子塔

雙子塔由兩座300米高的建築組成,建成之後將成為貴陽市的最高建築及城市地標。

 

除了滿足客戶對專案品質及成本控制的要求之外,我們也為客戶提供了定制化的方案,對當地建築材料、建設及管理等因素進行了仔細考慮。我們還採用了鋼筋混凝土筒中筒結構,保證建築具備良好的抗震能力。

 

項目于2010年底開始建設,預計於2015年完工。全新的花果園社區建成之後必將對貴陽市的經濟社會發展起到促進作用,並且擴大其在西南地區的影響力。

Select language:
EN
; ;

Hua Guo Yuan redevelopment, Guiyang

The largest urban redevelopment project in China

Located in the heart of Guiyang, Guizhou province, Hua Guo Yuan is currently the largest urban redevelopment project in China. From masterplanning to multidisciplinary engineering services for individual buildings, Arup is working closely with the developer to transform the former slum area into a world-class city.

Redeveloped from the notoriously shabby town of Pengjiawan, Hua Guo Yuan is a major initiative by the local authorities to drive the economic and social development of Guizhou and close the wealth gap between Guiyang and the developed coastal cities. It will be developed into a mega-scale urban complex encompassing office, retail, cultural, education, entertainment, residential and healthcare facilities with a total GFA of 18.3km².

Arup was brought on board in mid-2010, along with other global architects and consultants, to set the blueprint for this new 21st century city. Following the completion of the masterplan, we were further appointed to provide structural, mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, public health engineering and geotechnical services for a number of facilities.

Project Summary


120,000m² GFA for the shopping complex

300mtall twin office tower

We worked closely with the developer to transform the former slum area into a world-class city. ©Homnicen Group

Hua Guo Yuan shopping mall

Located at the northeast of the site, the shopping centre comprises a single level basement and five levels above ground, yielding a total GFA of 120,000m². The building houses a variety of entertainment facilities including an IMAX 3D movie theatre, as well as retail stores and restaurants that meet all levels of consumer demands.

As the first building under construction, the project was on a fast-track programme of just 16 months and opened to the public in January 2013.

写字楼1座

该座写字楼形似梯田,依山而建,与山形相呼应。整座大楼与周围环境融为一体,楼高13层,室内层高较高,采用欧式风格的石材外墙。

该项目位置并不理想:横跨一片岩削坡与平地,给结构及地基设计带来了巨大挑战。

Twin towers

The iconic twin towers development comprises two 300m tall buildings. Upon completion, they will become the tallest in the Guiyang city and a local landmark.

Besides fulfilling the clients’ requests on programme, quality and cost control, we provided the client with a tailor-made scheme which carefully considered local materials, construction and management. We also adopted a reinforced concrete tube-in-tube system to ensure its seismic capability. 

The construction commenced at the end of 2010 and will be completed in 2018. With the opening of a brand new community, the Guiyang city will enjoy a social and economic boost and win recognition in southwest China.