选择语言
CN
; ;

环球贸易广楼, 香港

全港第一高楼

香港环球贸易广场是港铁九龙站的新地标,楼高484米,共118层,是香港最高的摩天大楼,落成时是全球第五高楼。

大楼设有甲级写字楼,顶部为一座世界级的酒店。大楼的主要稳定性结构由高模量混凝土核心筒、钢制预应力混凝土伸臂桁架结构以及八个高模量混凝土巨型外围支柱组成。

环球贸易广场与对岸的国际金融中心二期(高420米,共88层,同样由奥雅纳担任工程顾问)互相辉映,形成一道宏伟的“维港门廊”,为21世纪壮丽的维港树立了新标志。

Project Summary


484 香港最高

118甲级写字楼,顶部为一座世界级的酒店

焦点:打下坚实的地基

环球贸易广场地处大断层带,地质条件恶劣,不适于采用通常的端承桩系统。经过详细的研究和比较不同的地基类型,奥雅纳最终选择了后压浆板桩设计。

环球贸易广场是香港首个采用这一特殊系统增加桩板摩擦力的私人地产开发项目。将一定量的水泥浆液注入桩端与地层的空隙中,可以增加桩身与周围泥土的接触面。由于水泥浆液的灌注,水平压力把接触面周围由于开挖而变得松动的泥土重新压紧。这种水平压力的增加可以大幅增加板桩的摩擦力。

由于后压浆板桩在香港是一项全新的施工技术,我们先后打了五根试桩和四根工作桩,进行测试。测试结果表明,后压浆板桩的承载力和沉降性能都令人满意。

Select language:
EN
ICC ; ICC ;

International Commerce Center, Hong Kong

The tallest building in Hong Kong

International Commerce Center (ICC) is the centerpiece of the MTR Kowloon Station Development. At 484m high, the 118-storey tower isHong Kong’s tallest building and was the fifth tallest in the world when completed. 

The building houses exclusive grade A offices and a world-class hotel at the top. The main structural skeleton of the tower is formed from a high modulus, concrete inner core wall, steel and pre-stressed concrete outrigger structures and eight mega columns on the perimeter.

ICC and the Two International Finance Centre Tower (420m, also design-engineered by Arup) on the opposite shore have formed a stunning gateway across the Victoria Harbour, adding a fresh dimension to the city’s skyline for the 21st century.

Project Summary


484m The tallest building in Hong Kong

118storeyHouses exclusive grade A offices and a world-class hotel at the top.

Laying solid foundations 

ICC is located above a major fault zone with difficult geological conditions, which makes normal end-bearing piling system unviable. Following a series of detailed studies and comparison of various foundation types, shaft grouted friction barrettes were chosen as the foundation system.

ICC is the first private development in Hong Kong that has adopted this special system to enhance the friction capacity of the piles. A designed volume of cement grout was injected into the soil-pile interface to improve the contact between the barrettes and the surrounding soil. The lateral pressure, due to this injection grouting, compacted the surrounding soil at the interface, which was softened or loosened during trench excavation. With this enhancement in the lateral pressure, the frictional capacity of the barrettes has been significantly increased.

Since shaft grounding is a new technique in Hong Kong for barrettes construction, five trial piles and four working barrettes were constructed for testing. The results turned out to be satisfactory in load carrying capacity as well as settlement performance.