选择语言
CN
; ;

傲璇, 香港

如何将建筑愿景转化为可持续现实?

愿景建筑师Frank Gehry从香港令人屏息的风景中汲取灵感,设计出如花美筑——我们则将这一非凡理念转化为现实。

一切从花开始

建筑师Frank Gehry多次获得大奖,其非同凡俗的傲璇项目,设计灵感源于美丽的香港市花紫荆花。通过极其复杂的工作,我们将这一难以置信的愿景转化成可持续、奢华的12层住宅。

超凡设计需要超卓工程技术

我们提供了从设计至竣工的全方位工程服务,建立了拥有所需技术专长的专家团队,让该建筑结构牢固,外观丽。

Project Summary


首座 位於亞洲, 由Frank Gehry設計的住宅

12户豪华住宅

31% 每年可减少耗电量

将形式与功能相结合

我们开发了独特的结构系统,包括不规则楼板、无柱楼板和包裹玻璃的修长外部钢柱。钢柱曲线环绕着大楼,如同微风中摇曳的芦苇——此外,将立柱放置建筑外部,使得业主未来可改变内部空间。

我们降低了该建筑的电力消耗

傲璇项目从地板至天花板的玻璃幕墙,不仅可饱览城市胜景,还提供了自然通风和照明。我们还安装了高效水泵,移动检测闭路电视系统,项目全部配备电动车,这些设施有助于将建筑物每年耗电量降低31%

未来一代人喜爱的建筑

傲璇标志着一个转折,脱离于遍布香港天际线的那些高耸入云、重重隔间的高层建筑。Frank Gehry希望打造令人难以置信的美丽建筑,让一代代的人推崇和喜爱。我们确保这一愿景得以完美呈现。

Select language:
EN
Opus Hong Kong exterior view; Opus Hong Kong exterior view;

Opus Hong Kong, Hong Kong

How do you transform the designs of a visionary architect into a sustainable reality?

Visionary architect Frank Gehry drew inspiration from Hong Kong’s breath-taking scenery to design a stunning flower-inspired building – and we turned this extraordinary concept into a reality.

It all started with a flower

Award-winning architect Frank Gehry based his highly unconventional Opus Hong Kong designs on Hong Kong’s signature bloom, the beautiful bauhinia flower. And through extremely sophisticated workmanship, we shaped this incredible vision into a sustainable, luxury, residential twelve-story building.

Extraordinary design requires extraordinary engineering

We provided total engineering services from design to completion, gathering a team of experts with the technical ability needed to make a building as structurally sound as it is beautiful.

Project Summary


1st Frank Gehry's Asian residential complex

12apartmentsluxury residential

31%Annual electricity consumption reduced

Opus Hong Kong Opus Hong Kong

Matching form with function

We then developed a unique structural system that includes irregular floor plates, column-free floor slabs and slender external steel columns with glass cladding. These twist around the building like reeds swaying in the breeze – and what’s more, pushing the columns to the externals gives the client the flexibility to change the interior in future.

We reduced the building’s power consumption

The Opus’ floor-to-ceiling glass walls provide both stunning views of the city and natural ventilation and lighting. We also installed energy efficient water pumping, a motion detection CCTV system, and making the building fully equipped for battery electric vehicles, all of which help to reduce the building’s annual electricity consumption by 31%.

A building future generations will love

Opus signals a shift away from the soaring, heavily-partitioned high-rise buildings that engulf Hong Kong’s skyline. Frank Gehry wanted to make something incredibly beautiful that people will respect and love for generations. We made sure this vision was executed to perfection.