选择语言
CN
; ;

深圳平安国际金融中心, 深圳

为超高层绿色建筑定制的消防和可持续性设计

深圳平安国际金融中心楼高599米,是华南地区最高的摩天大楼,拥有面积30万平方米的办公空间、6万平方米零售设施,以及1.5万平方米的会展中心。

为结构复杂的超高层建筑提供设施服务,同时以经济有效的方式确保楼宇用户安全舒适,对工程师而言是一项艰巨挑战。

平安国际金融中心于2016年投入使用,在节能环保和安全舒适方面为中国的超高层建筑树立了新标杆。对比美国采暖、制冷与空调工程师学会ASHRAE标准【ASHRAE Standard 90.1(2004)】,中心所采用的节能设施可节约18%的能源。

项目概要


599 华南最高的摩天楼

20%幕墙性能提高

18%节约能耗

整体可持续发展

奥雅纳的可持续建筑顾问制定了一体化可持续发展策略,整合一系列高性能前沿技术,帮助项目获得LEED®金级认证。

为克服空间限制、高层用户负荷和区域电能短缺(尤其是夏季),我们定制了独一无二的节能解决方案,将被动设计策略和主动节能系统相结合。

建筑采用高性能玻璃幕墙,可限制热量传到,同时最大限度利用日光,减少室内对人工照明的依赖。

整合幕墙

建筑采用低辐射率涂层一体化玻璃,可限制热量传到,同时最大限度利用日光,减少室内对人工照明的依赖。

幕墙还整合了外挂垂直遮阳板,板间距离、位置和尺寸都是根据奥雅纳的日光跟踪分析结果确定,我们与建筑师合作设计了总体外观,以保持美学理念。与当地设计标准相比,平安国际金融中心的幕墙性能提高了20%,有效降低制冷需求和能耗。

深圳国际金融中心可容纳逾15,600人,占地面积仅为3,800平方米。

为了提升运载效率且减少能耗,平安国际金融中心采用了再生能源驱动系统,可在轻载荷向上或重载荷向下时产生能源。

减少太阳辐射

此外,我们进行了详细的建筑环境模拟,对特定开放和半开放空间进行热舒适性分析。我们还开展了太阳辐射研究,以确定建筑朝向、玻璃的选择以及贯穿整座建筑的垂直遮阳板设计,以减少太阳辐射得热,从而降低制冷需求。我们还为建筑定制了低辐射率涂层一体化玻璃幕墙,这种材料允许光线射入,同时能够限制热能导入。


改善周边环境

可持续策略的另一个目标是尽量降低建筑对周边环境的影响。地面层提供开放空间和退台,提升通风性能,改善了邻里区域的环境。低反射幕墙材料也减少了眩光对周边的干扰。

消防安全:从设计到运营全程覆盖

我们消防工程师的参与范围并不局限于设计和施工阶段。在大楼投入使用前,我们为运营方制定了消防安全管理计划和手册,使中心管理团队能够理解建筑消防安全目标,为应急小组安排适当的培训,并对基本消防安全系统进行必要的维护。

Select language:
EN
; ;

Shenzhen Ping An IFC, Shenzhen

Fire and sustainable design for this super green tall building

Standing at 599m high, Shenzhen Ping An International Finance Centre (IFC) is the tallest skyscraper in South China housing 300,000m² of office, 60,000m² of retail and a 15,000m² conference centre.

Servicing such a tall building and keeping its occupants safe and comfortable in a cost-effective manner posed formidable challenges to engineers.

Opened in 2016, Ping An IFC sets a new benchmark for occupant safety and environmentally responsible skyscrapers in China. The energy saving and efficiency measures employed have resulted in 18% energy cost savings compared to the Energy Standard for Buildings except Low-rise Residential Building published by American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers – ASRAE Standard 90.1(2004).

Project Summary


599m The tallest skyscraper in South China

20%more efficient for façade performance

18% energy cost savings achieved

Total sustainability

Arup’s building sustainability consultant developed a holistic sustainability strategy and integrated a range of high performance cutting-edge technologies to help the building achieve the LEED Gold rating target.

To overcome the space constraints, high occupant loads as well as electricity shortage in the region especially in summer, we tailored unique energy conservation solutions with passive design strategies and active energy efficient systems.

Facade of Shenzhen Ping'an IFC (Zhou_Ruogu_Architecture_Photograph (c) Zhou Ruogu Architecture Photography Facade of Shenzhen Ping'an IFC (Zhou_Ruogu_Architecture_Photograph (c) Zhou Ruogu Architecture Photography
The building features a high-performance glazing façade which limits heat penetration while maximising daylight, thus reducing the dependency on artificial lighting

An integrated façade

The building features a high performance glazing façade which limits heat penetration while maximising daylight, thus reducing the dependency on artificial lighting.

The façade also incorporates external vertical stone fins for shading. Fin spacing, location and size were based on results from Arup’s solar tracking analysis, while the overall form was developed together with the architect to keep the aesthetic intent. As a consequence, the façade performs 20% better than would be expected from local design codes. leading to a reduction in space cooling requirements and, hence, energy consumption.

Shenzhen Ping'an IFC - the tallest building in Shenzhen. (c) Tim Griffith Shenzhen Ping'an IFC - the tallest building in Shenzhen. (c) Tim Griffith
The striking Shenzhen Ping An International Finance Centre, which accommodates more than 15,600 people on a footprint of just 3,800m².

Once more, to transport people efficiently without consuming vast amounts of energy, the building adopts a regenerative drive system which regenerates power under two conditions: when light loads are going up or when heavy loads are coming down.

Reducing solar gain

In addition, we conducted detailed building environmental modelling for thermal analyses at concerned open and semi-open space. We also carried out a solar irradiation study to determine the building orientation, glazing selection and design of vertical fins running the full height of the building to block the sun’s rays and thus reduce cooling requirements. Integrated glazing units with a low-emissivity coating were specified for the building, ushering in light with limited heat transfer.


Sympathetic to surroundings

Our sustainable strategy also aims to minimise the building’s impact on its surroundings. Provision of open space and a set-back at ground floor enhances wind penetration to improve the environment of the surrounding area. Glazing material with lower reflectivity also reduces glare - a nuisance to neighbours.

Fire safety from design to building operation

Our fire engineers’ involvement went beyond the design and construction stages – before the building’s opening, we produced a fire safety management plan and manual for its operators.  The manual enables the building management team to understand the building fire safety objectives, arrange suitable training for the emergency response team and conduct necessary maintenance for the essential fire safety systems.