選擇語言
TW
; ;

香港國際金融中心二期, 香港

世界級金融中心的著名地標

香港國際金融中心是全球最高的二十座建築之一,高415公尺,共88層,是香港作為世界級金融中心的著名地標。大樓在竣工時曾為全球第三高樓,擁有逾18萬平方公尺的甲級辦公區域。

奧雅納為專案提供了結構、幕牆、風力和岩土工程等服務。創新、卓越的設計、技術和施工為該建築贏得了諸多獎項。

這棟地標建築利用最簡潔的結構設計實現了最開闊的景觀視野。在主要樓板面上,支柱之間的淨跨達24公尺,這樣的樓板構造可以儘量創造開闊的視野空間,從樓上遠眺,四周的景色盡收眼底。

大樓的設計可以承受強颱風的侵襲,這也是香港高層建築設計中主要考慮的因素之一。

 

Project Summary


415公尺 高樓

88甲級辦公區域

61公尺地基直徑

為了加快建造速度,我們採用了多項創新技術。大樓的地基建在一個直徑為61公尺的圍堰之上,這使周圍五層地下室的施工作業得以同時展開。此外,設計還允許改裝懸樑臂,使核心筒的滑模施工得以順利進行,把中斷伸臂梁施工的可能性降至最低。與傳統的方法相比,這一設計將整體的施工時間縮短了四到五個月。

 

國金中心二期為9/11之後的高層建築設計樹立了新標準。我們採用的結構穩定系統擁有承受極致負荷的內在穩固性和結構冗餘度。國金中心二期是全球最堅固的建築之一。 ” Craig Gibbons Craig Gibbons

Select language:
EN
The header image for Two IFC; The header image for Two IFC;

Two International Finance Centre, Hong Kong

One of the world's tallest building yet cost-effective

At 88 storeys and a height of 415m, this development is highly prominent on Hong Kong’s waterfront skyline and is one of the top 30 tallest buildings in the world. It had been the world’s third highest when completed. The tower provides a gross floor area of over 180,000m² of grade-A office accommodation.

Arup provided structural, façade, wind and geotechnical engineering services to the project, which has won an array of awards for its innovative and outstanding design, technology and construction.

The landmark building incorporates minimum structure to maximise the panoramic view. The floor framing is such that, on the primary faces, there is a clear 24m span between supporting columns, creating maximum opportunities for unobstructed views from this prominently located tower.

The mega tower was designed to withstand strong typhoons, a major consideration for tall buildings in Hong Kong.

Project Summary


415m one of the iconic tower of the Hong Kong’s waterfront skyline

88 storeysgrade-A office accommodation

61mdiameter cofferdam as part of the foundation system

To accelerate the construction, several innovative technologies were adopted. The tower base was constructed in a 61m-diameter cofferdam, which allowed a programme overlap with the construction of the surrounding five-level basement. The design also allowed for retro-fitting of the outriggers, enabling the self-climbformed core to progress with minimum interruption at outrigger levels. This design saved four to five months for the overall construction programme.

 

The 2IFC tower set new standards for high rise design post 9/11. We incorporated a system of structural stability which has inherent robustness and redundancy in the event of an extreme load. As a result 2IFC is one of the most resilient buildings in the world." ” Craig Gibbons Craig Gibbons